Reviews

Samantha
3/19/2019
great choices and fast delivery!!!
Cherish
3/7/2019
The General Tso's chicken tasted like mildew; I couldn't eat it. The other items were fine.
Betty
12/29/2018
The food and service is always great!
Doug
11/30/2018
Food was ready upon my arrival (10 minutes) and the order was correct. Food was very good. My only complaint is that no utensils, napkins, or sauces (sweet and sour or soy) was in the bag. Ample sauce for the egg foo young was included. Otherwise, it would've been a perfect score.
steve
11/28/2018
Imitation Crab should NEVER be used....it is disgusting. Also more bok-choy and a ot less broccolli
Vixien
11/17/2018
Bought 2 drinks only got 1 lol oh well
Jason
5/31/2018
Great food and fast service! Love the improvements to the restaurant too! I’ll have to come back for the Buffett nextime!
michael
2/15/2018
Our favorite place to grab Chinese, always fresh and delicious.
Carol
12/21/2017
The Hot & Sour Soup made both of my parent sick this time. The egg rolls do not taste the same. We use to love the food here.
Stephannie
12/17/2017
Our favorite place for Chinese food in Tifton! Never let's us down.
angela
12/16/2017
Great!!!
Jennifer
8/11/2017
They have the absolutely best steamed dumplings.
Alexander
7/30/2017
Nice lady. Decent food. Please avoid the egg rolls because they don't make them fresh everyday. They have buckets full just waiting to be bought. Fyi. Everything else seems delicious
Don
2/24/2017
I am giving them three stars because yesterday they forgot to put my eggrolls in the bag. Today they gave me a pint of soup but I paid for a quart.
Keri
1/4/2017
Super easy! Super fast! Really great food!
John
10/9/2016
Wish they would deliver.. but ths food is great and the people are very nice..
Matt
9/7/2016
Never had a complaint about the food. Everything is always great here.
Patricia
7/31/2016
Nice and fresh, very delicious!
Ray
6/1/2016
Great food as always! One complaint: there were a few egg shells in the egg drop soup this time. Other than that, the soup and everything else was yummy.
Reba
5/16/2016
The food and service was great.
Candace
3/18/2016
Delivery was super fast!
Shelley
3/17/2016
Best Chinese food in Tifton! Excellent service!
Ray
3/6/2016
Love the Great Wall!
Amanda
2/26/2016
Best Chinese restaurant in Georgia! Quality food, consistently cooked and boxed properly. Very quick delivery with order correct almost unfailingly. HIGHLY recommend. Fantastic customer service A+++
Any questions please call us.